About Us

NZRL Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer
Phil Holden
Ph: +64 9 525 5592
Email: phil@nzrl.co.nz

 

Phil-Holden

ADMINISTRATION

.

Administration Manager
Dana Corlett
PH: +64 9 571 3877
Ext: 727
Email:  admin@nzrl.co.nz

 

Dana-C

HIGH PERFORMANCE

.

General Manager High Performance

 

.

.

COMMUNITY

.

Community General Manager
Jacob Cameron
Ph +64 274 372 173
Email: jacob@nzrl.co.nz

 

cameron profile

National Game Development Manager
Nadene Conlon
Ph: +64 9 571 3853
Email: nadene @nzrl.co.nz

Nadene-Conlon

National Talent Development Manager
Dean Watkins
Ph: +64 9 571 3860
Ext: 710
Email: dean@nzrl.co.nz

Dean

Operations & Competitions Manager
Ron Pereira
PH: +64 9 571 3871
Ext: 721
Email ron@nzrl.co.nz

Ron

NRL/NZRL Wellbeing and Education Manager
Joe Harawira
Ph: +64 9 571 3869
Ext: 719
Email: joe.harawira@nzrl.co.nz

 

 

Joe-H

National Referee Development Manager
Luke Watts
Ph: +64 9 571 3859
Ext: 709
Email: luke@nzrl.co.nz

 

Luke
Project Manager - Early Childhood Education
Casey Smith
Ph: + 64 571 3872
Ext: 722
Email: casey@nzrl.co.nz

 

Casey-Smith

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

.

Commercial General Manager
Sarah Lewis
Ph: +64 9 571 3856
Ext: 726
Email: sarah@nzrl.co.nz

Sarah-Lewis

Communications Manager
Grant Chapman
Ph: +64 9 571 3870
Ext: 720
Email: grant.chapman@nzrl.co.nz

Grant-C

Marketing and Sponsorship Executive
Philippa Ivory
Ph: +64 9 571 3863
Ext: 713
PH: +64 21 532 483 
Email: philippa@nzrl.co.nz

 

Philippa-I

.


FINANCE


Chief Financial Officer
Alex Hayton
Ph: +64 9 571 3851
Ext: 701
Email: alex@nzrl.co.nz

 

Alex-Hayton

.

Financial Accountant
Ruth Harknett
Ph: +64 9 571 3879
Ext: 729
Email: ruth@nzrl.co.nz

Ruth